Want to see my secrets?

Posted: mandag 10 mars, 2008 by Tarald in My transition, philosophy, Uncategorized
Stikkord: , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve made a blog of taboos and secrets. The access is very limited because I don’t want anyone I know to read it (Fredrik is an exception, as usual). But if you have a wordpress-blog yourself and are absolutely sure you don’t know me or are getting to know me for at least the next decennium, then you could leave your user name in a comment and I’ll give you access.

The T.S.blog is where i write about sex and people I know, people I love and people I hate and about troubles that I otherwise don’t share with anyone.

I think it is good to get feedback from others on my most secret thoughts, and people who don’t know me are more likely toprovide a fresh view on things.

Kommentarer
  1. punkfairy sier:

    You make me feel so special 😉

Legg igjen en kommentar

